2017 Award Winners

In December, we were pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Best of 6202 award winners. Of all the amazing nominees, Jared Kaber (left) won Most Improved Rider, Bo Kristensen (center) won Biggest Contributing Rider, and Bruce Breth (right) won Best Overall rider.

Each member was given a framed commemorative award along with personalized award club jerseys. Congratulations guys!

Our Partners


Instagram #6202CC

© Copyright - 6202 Cycling